Skip to content ↓
Coombe Dean School

Coombe Dean School

Westcountry Schools Trust

Coombe Dean School is part of the WeST family, which consists of 26 schools. The Westcountry Schools Trust (WeST) is a close-knit group of schools located in the South West, brought together by their natural geographical proximity.

As part of the Trust, Coombe Dean school adhere to trust policies, guidance and documentation,

Link to WeST documentation – Annual report & financial statements, Articles of association

Link to WeST policies – Complaints, Equal Opportunity etc

Link to WeST General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)